Dean Cowhey (UCSD), Finnish Ambassador Ronde, and Dean Kettl (Maryland)

Partner Deans

The Deans of our partner schools work with the Robertson Foundation for Government to provide a wide variety of opportunities to our Fellows.

Our Partner School Deans are:

  • James Stavridis, The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy, Tufts University
  • David M. Van Slyke, Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs, Syracuse University
  • Robert Orr, School of Public Policy, University of Maryland
  • Peter F. Cowhey, The School of Global Policy & Strategy at UC San Diego
  • Mark A. Welsh III, Bush School of Government and Public Service, Texas A&M University